Woonona Surf Lifesaving Club Committee 2023/2024

Following is the dedicated people behind our club:


President                                                   – Kevin Crick

Director of Lifesaving /Club Captain  – Thomas Joy

Director of Finance                                 – Stacey Paddon

Director of Administration                   – Gail Erven

Director of Education                             – Joe Zautsen

Director of Surfsports                             – Janelle Roby

Director of Juniors                                  – Adam Roby



Vice President                                         – Troy Johnson

Assistant Secretary                                 – Vanessa McInally

Registrar                                                  – Leanne Zautsen

Boat Captain                                           – Troy Johnson

Hall Booking Officer                             – Troy Johnson

Vice Club Captain                                  – Greg Clarke

Member Services Officer                      – Stacey Paddon

Gear Steward                                          – Joe Zautsen

Licensee                                                   – Stacey Paddon

First Aid Officer                                      – Stacey Paddon

Website                                                     – Troy Smith

Facility Manager                                     – Peter Paddon

Water Safety Supervisor                        –

First Aid Officer                                       – Joe Zautsen

Gear Steward                                            – Joe Zautsen

Child Protection Officer                         – Stacey Paddon

General Committee Members

– Gina Crick

– Leane Zautsen